2018 - 2019

  Autumn Term 2018 Spring Term 2019 Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 5 September Monday 7 January Monday 29 April
Half Term 29 October - 2 November 18 - 22 February 27 - 31 May
Term Ends Friday 21 December Friday 12 April Thursday 18 July

Inset days - school is closed to students

Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September and Friday 12 October 2018

Short teaching days - school ends at 1:35pm for students

Friday 9 November and Wednesday 19 December 2018

Thursday 14 February, Tuesday 2 April, Wednesday 5 June and Tuesday 25 June 2019


2019 - 2020

  Autumn Term 2019 Spring Term 2020 Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Wednesday 4 September Monday 6 January Monday 20 April
Half Term 28 October - 1 November 17 - 21 February 25 - 29 May
Term Ends Friday 20 December Friday 3 April Friday 17 July

Inset days - school is closed to students

Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September and Friday 11 October 2019

Plus one other Inset day and short teaching days - to be confirmed