2019 - 2020

  Autumn Term 2019 Spring Term 2020 Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Wednesday 4 September Monday 6 January Monday 20 April
Half Term 28 October - 1 November 17 - 21 February 25 - 29 May
Term Ends Friday 20 December Friday 3 April Friday 17 July

Inset days - school is closed to students

Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September and Friday 11 October 2019

Short teaching days - school ends at 1:35pm for students

2019 - Tuesday 19 November

2020 - Monday 7 January, Tuesday 11 February, Tuesday 24 March, Tuesday 12 May and Tuesday 16 June


2020 - 2021

  Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021
Term Starts

Thursday 3 September (for Years 7 & 11) Monday 7 September (Years 8, 9 and 10)

Monday 4 January Monday 19 April
Half Term 26 October - 30 October 15 - 19 February 31 May - 4 June
Term Ends Friday 18 December Thursday 1 April Wednesday 21 July

Inset days - school is closed to students

Tuesday 1 September, Wednesday 2 September and Friday 16 October 2020

Short teaching days - school ends at 1:35pm for students

To be confirmed

want to get in touch?

Whitecross High School
Three Elms Road
Hereford
HR4 0RN

email: reception@whitecross.hereford.sch.uk
Tel: 01432 376080
Fax: 01432 272971