2017 - 2018

  Autumn Term 2017 Spring Term 2018 Summer Term 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 6 September Wednesday 3 January Monday 16 April
Half Term 23 - 27 October 19 - 23 February 28 May - 1 June
Term Ends Tuesday 19 December Thursday 29 March Friday 20 July

 

Inset days during 2017

Monday 4 September, Tuesday 5 September, Friday 13 October and Friday 24 November

Early finish at 1.35pm during 2017

Wednesday 27 September, Tuesday 17 October, Tuesday 14 November and Wednesday 6 December

Early finish at 1.35pm during 2018

Thursday 8 February and Tuesday 10 July



2018 - 2019

  Autumn Term 2018 Spring Term 2019 Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 5 September Monday 7 January Monday 29 April
Half Term 29 October - 2 November 18 - 22 February 27 May - 31 May
Term Ends Friday 21 December Friday 12 April Thursday 18 July


Inset days during 2018

Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September and Friday 12 October