Staff 2016 - 2017
  Mr Tim Knapp Headteacher  
  Mr Mark Desborough Deputy Headteacher  
  Dr Robert Patterson Deputy Headteacher  
  Mr Alex Tootell Assistant Headteacher  
Styre Academy (Blue) Creative Arts and English
Mr Nick Harriman Learning Manager and Subject Leader Creative Arts  
Mrs Alex Mynors Subject Leader English  
Mrs Ann Clelland English  
Mr Gethin Thomas English    
Mr Tim Pitcher Assistant Learning Manager    
Mrs Samantha Davies Subject Support English    
Miss Jodie Mills English    
Mrs Katie Simpson English    
Mrs Kate Varey Literacy Lead    
Miss Nicola Wormington Subject Support Creative Arts / T&L Advocate  
Miss Jemma Gromadzki Creative Arts (Drama)    
Miss Zoe Alexander Creative Arts (Music)    
Mrs Joanne Blair HLTA    


Bromley Academy (Green) Humanities, MFL and Citizenship
Mr Darren Braithwaite Learning Manager    
Mrs Hazel Watson Assistant Learning Manager  
Mrs Selina Griffiths Subject Leader Humanities  
Mrs Louise Barker Subject Support Humanities  
Mrs Alysoun Fenn Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages  
Mrs Catherine Ede Humanities (History)  
Miss Emily Clark Humanities    
Mrs Karen Wassell Humanities    
Mr Michael Fowler Languages    
Mrs Stephanie Richardson Languages    
Miss Lorna Woolley Languages    
Mrs Jacqueline Thomas HLTA    


Hagloe Academy (Yellow) Science and Compliant Materials
Mrs Julia Steras Learning Manager    
Mrs Gaynor Kendall Assistant Learning Manager & Subject Leader Science
Mrs Ann Mince Subject Support Science
Miss Jennie Bevan Science    
Mr Adam Powell Science    
Miss Joanne Woolley Science    
Miss Isobel Williams Compliant Materials    
Mrs Lesley Marrett Compliant Materials  
Mr Andrew Sims Cover Supervisor    
Mrs Jacqueline Harris
Miss Katy Williams
Mrs Carol Bramley TA    
Mr Michael England Senior Science Technician  
Mrs Marie Fleet Science Technician    
Mrs Jacqueline Harris Compliant Materials Technician  


Moyle Academy (Red) Maths, ICT and Resistant Materials
Mr Foster Erwin Learning Manager    
Mrs Sally Akers-Jones Assistant Learning Manager  
Mr Lloyd Rickards Subject Leader Mathematics  
Miss Christina Beard Subject Leader Resistant Materials  
Ms Catherine Lewis Subject Leader ComIt    
Mr Paul Fletcher Subject Support Mathematics  
Mr Dennis Philpotts Resistant Materials and Student Achievement Manager
Miss Pamela Moody Mathematics  
Miss Natalie Burton Mathematics  
Mr Nicholas Crum Mathematics    
Miss Briony Dee Mathematics    
Mrs Aimee Green Resistant Materials  
Miss Nicola Wilde Resistant Materials  
Mrs Jacqui Marriner Vocational Education including CEG Manager  
Miss Amy Taylor Cover Supervisor    
Mrs Bonnie Smith HLTA    
Mrs Liz Turner HLTA & Whitecross CCF RAF Coordinator    
Mr Jez Wright TA / Resistant Materials Technician  


Physical Education
Mr David Griffiths Subject Leader    
Mrs Tracy Fletcher Subject Support PE  
Mrs Melanie Radnor Primary Sport Co-ordinator  
Mr David Woodward Training Manager/Director of Specialism  
Miss Jade Powell PE / T&L Advocate    
Mr Ed Tong TA    
Mr Pete Knight School Sport Development Manager  
Mrs Lisa Rose Leadership, Health & Physical Activity Lead  
Mr Kieram Hallam School Games Organiser  
Mr Peter Reed Cover Supervisor (PT)    


Student Support
Mr Andy Leeming Learning Manager    
Mrs Michelle Giampalma SENCO  
Mrs Deborah Goodall Assistant SENCO    
Mrs Katie Horne EAL Coordinator    
Mrs Lorraine Lewis Welfare Coordinator  
Mr Lyndon Morgan Attendance Coordinator  
Mrs Yvette Rees Inclusion Manager & Whitecross CCF Coordinator  
Mrs Louise Beddoes Student Information Manager    
Mrs Susan Keswick Study Support Coordinator    
Mrs Helen Watson Admin Assistant    
Mrs Susan Smith Family Support Worker  
Mrs Julia Ashton
Miss Charlotte Baldwin
Mrs Ewa Harvey
Mrs Florence Wrigley
Mrs Magda Boucher Learning and Careers Advisor & Whitecross Duke of Edinburgh Manager  
Mrs Sarah Davis Learning and Careers Advisor  
Mrs Julia Honnor Learning Coach (Key Stage Three)  


Teacher Support
Mrs Carole Chichester Examinations Officer    
Mrs Carolyn Howells Library Manager  


Lunch Supervisors
Mrs Pam Jones  
Mrs Joan Sutton  


Business Operations
Mrs Sue Lusted Business Manager    
Mrs Maggie Pratt Personal Assistant to Headteacher  
Mrs Christina Stokes Marketing Manager  
Mrs Alison Durber Data Manager  
Mrs Sarah Harris Admin Assistant  
Mrs Lyn James Media Technician  
Mrs Sue Wright Reprographics Technician  
Mrs Karen Adams Finance Support Officer  
Mrs Wendy Barnett Receptionist    
Mrs Anna Nugent Clerk to the Governors